Subscribe to our mailing list
Telephone : 1.866.610.6658
   

Contact Us

Contact information

437 Rue Bourque,suite G, Repentigny, QC J5Z 5A2

Toll-free line : 1.866.610.6658

 

info@productionsalterego.com

 

Montreal, QC : 514.907.0054

Quebec, QC : 418.907.9368

Toronto, ON : 416.479.0995

 

Stephane Tremblay - President and Director

Extension #201 – stephane@productionsalterego.com

 

Danielle Chatelain – Agent

Poste #202 – danielle@productionsalterego.com

 

Marc-Antoine Dauphin – Agent

Extension #203 – marco@productionsalterego.com

 

Izabelle Gagnon – Agent

Extension # 204 - izabelle@productionsalterego.com

 

Soienielle Lamarche – Accountant

Extension #205 – soienielle@productionsalterego.com

 

Gabriel Jetté - Multimedia

gabriel@productionsalterego.com